Posted

print

favorite this post Experienced Housesitter & Personal Assistant (Eastern CT, Western RI, South Central MA) hide this posting unhide

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: some college

I'm a 56 year old male with no criminal record who has experience as a housesitter and personal assistant. This is work I did over ten years ago and I'm sorry, I have no references. However, upon a conversation by phone and meeting me, you should be able to make your own assessment.

I'm in northeastern CT. So I will do housesitting in eastern CT, parts of Rhode Island, and south central MA. If you are looking for a personal assistant, it would probably be best I do this for someone closer to the area I live in. I have a car. I've shopped for people, retrieved prescriptions, taken cars to the repairman, driven other's vehicles long distance, fed and watered dogs and cats, etc. My personal skills include a variety of office functions, videography and editing, animation, voiceovers, digital music, computer repair, website design and internet graphics, writing opinion commentary, YouTube channel maintenance, and even some property and homeowner maintenance.

Please use the email link to inquire.
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6893369886

posted:

best of [?]